Board of Trustees

Bavarian State Ministry of Economic Affairs, Regional Development and Energy
represented by MDirig Dr. M. WOLTER (Chair)

Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture
represented by MinDirig´n. Dr. D. HEBERLE (Deputy Chair)

Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture
represented by MR Dr. R. SCHALLER

Bavarian State Ministry of the Environment and Consumer Protection
represented by MR Dr. R. MAYER

Bavarian State Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Forestry
represented by MR Dr. W. SCHAECKE

Technical University of Munich
represented by Prof. Dr. A.-H. MEYER

Scientific Advisory Board

Dr. G. E. KRAMMER (Chair)
Symrise AG, Holzminden

Prof. Dr. E. RICHLING (Deputy Chair)
Institute of Food Chemistry and Toxicology, Technical University Kaiserslautern

Ernst Böcker GmbH & Co KG, Minden

Prof. Dr. C. COURTIN
Laboratory of Food Chemistry and Biochemistry, KU Leuven, Belgium

Prof. Dr. Dr. B. KEPPLER
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Vienna, Austria

Prof. Dr. I. Koch
Molecular Bioinformatics, Goethe University Frankfurt

Prof. Dr. P. KOLB
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Philipps-University Marburg

Max Rubner-Institut, Karlsruhe